What the hell is a life worth living if it's not on the edge

If you live for something, you're not alone, my friend
So fill up your cup and, lift your lighter, and toast to life
 
I'm stuck in this moment, freeze the hands of time
Cause I feel inner peace when i'm outta my mind
And you can call me crazy but I like to roll the dice
So i'm willing to bet that i'mma be crazy for the rest of my
 
They say what don't kill me, can make me stronger
 
I'm on a journey, yeah, i'm on a roll
Sometimes gotta close my eyes, just to open my soul
 
 
Asså Usher, Ludacris & David Guetta.. vilket team! deras låt Rest of my life! Amazing!
Texten lika så! helt fast ;)
 
har precis tagit mig igenom teorilektionen... Mönsterkonstruktion :) nu blir det praktiskt resten av dagen!!
men just nu ska jag lyssna vidare på låten och njuta av vilket underbart liv jag har!
förstår fortf inte hur bra min 20-årsdag blev.. helt sjukt att jag fick fira dem med de jag älskar mest... underbara vänner!
citat -"Det vi har är speciellt som fan!"
blir rörd när jag får höra det! ^^
 
 
 Underbaraste låten på länge!
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0